Home > Picture News

·The Ceremony for Signing Agreements.  [10/06/2010]

·Signing Ceremony for WUT's Social Scholarships.  [10/06/2010]

·Performances Given by the Cultural and Art Troupe of the Air Force.  [10/06/2010]

·Performance Given by WUT Teachers and Students.  [10/06/2010]

·Opening Ceremony for WUT's Navigational Physical Traning Center.  [10/06/2010]

·Opening Ceremony for WUT's Navigation Museum.  [10/06/2010]

·Opening Ceremony for SGMW-WUT Joint Research Center.  [10/06/2010]

·Opening Ceremony for Laboratory of Living Materials.  [10/06/2010]

·Opening Ceremony for Plum Blossom Mountain on South Lake Campus.  [10/06/2010]

·Opening Ceremony for Graduates Intership Center.  [10/06/2010]

·Lecture Given by Ruan Cishan.  [10/06/2010]

·Vice Minister of the Ministry of Science and Technology, Mr. Cao Jianlin, Inspected WUT.  [10/06/2010]

·Opening Ceremony for Cherry Blossom Wood on South Lake Campus.  [10/06/2010]

·Opening Ceremony for Bole Mountain on South Lake Campus.  [10/06/2010]

·The Issuing of WUT Records.  [10/06/2010]

·The Scientists' Forum.  [10/06/2010]

·Alumni's Best Wishes to WUT.  [10/06/2010]

·WUT Students' Best Wishes.  [10/06/2010]

·WUT's Ninth Golden Autumn Art Festival Gave the Closing Ceremony.  [17/01/2010]

·Japanese Delegation of Yamaguchi University Visited WUT.  [17/01/2010]